First Point of Contact List for Instructional Technology Campus Staff

The mission of ComETS is to congregate and collaborate, share expertise and resources, and initiate events on technology, faculty engagement, instructional design, and related teaching and learning topics.

If you are a faculty or staff looking for help in a school or college, this informal referral list will help direct you to a first point of contact.

 

Agricultural and Life Sciences, College of Tom Tabone 263-3942 ttabone@wisc.edu
Business, School of Billy Kardasz 265-9717 bkardasz@bus.wisc.edu
Biology Education, Center for Lillian Tong 265-3003 tong@wisc.edu
Continuing Studies, Division of Alan Ng 265-9529 ang@dcs.wisc.edu
DoIT, Academic Technology Ron Cramer 890-1451 rjcramer@doit.wisc.edu
Education, School of Catherine Stephens 263-5949 cstephens@education.wisc.edu
Engineering, College of (Wendt) Elizabeth Harris 890-2109 echarris@engr.wisc.edu
Human Ecology, School of John Hilgers 265-0534 jhilgers@wisc.edu
Law School Eric Giefer 262-3207 gief@law.wisc.edu
Letters and Science, College of Lisa Jansen 262-1126 lisa@lss.wisc.edu
Library Sarah McDaniel 262-4308 smcdaniel@library.wisc.edu
Library (Design Lab) Rosemary Bodolay 890-2965 rbodolay@wisc.edu
Medical School Kathryn Hendricks 265-2149 khendricks@wisc.edu
Media Solutions Judith Kozminski 263-9567 jakozmin@wisc.edu
Nursing, School of Tim Piatt 265-9948 tdpiatt@wisc.edu
Pharmacy, School of Michael Pitterle 262-9477 mepitterle@pharmacy.wisc.edu
Office of Registrar Scott Owzcarek 262-3964 owczarek@wisc.edu
Vet Medicine, School of Wayne Thal 265-3788 thalw@svm.vetmed.wisc.edu
UW-Extension Thomas Arenndall 263-4262 thomas.arendall@ics.uwex.edu
Campus-Wide Support DoIT Academic Tech 262-5667 academictech@doit.wisc.edu